AJT: Alfonso Jermaine

I’ve Been Hacked!

In Other Blogs on March 14, 2013 at 3:50 pm

I have been hacked twice myself . . . it is troublesome.

seyisandradavid

 

 

It’s really annoying but one horrible person in Egypt just hacked into my primary email account and was sending malicious emails! 😦 😦

This is the first time I’ve experienced this and it’s unsettling!

I’ve managed to change my password, a fellow blogger sent an email to warn me though I couldn’t reply because yahoo apparently blocked me from sending emails until it was rectified.

Hacking into one’s personal email account is akin to armed robbers breaking into one’s home. A big thank you to Candace, http://changeitupediting.com/ I appreciate you!

I’ll be back tomorrow for a follow-up post on ‘I See You…’

Have a pleasant night rest (if you’re in England) and if you’re in other parts of the world, peace and blessings to you all!

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

Multitude Of Movies

A Magazine FOR Movie Lovers BY Movie Lovers

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

BookPeople's Blog

Austin's largest independent bookstore since 1970 - 603 N. Lamar Blvd.

growingdread

A FAN SITE for Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game by Margeret Weis

Marvel Plot Points

A fan site for the Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game by Margaret Weis Productions

seyisandradavid

A Writer With A Difference

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

My Blog, Marvel Fan-Fiction

Another WordPress.com Site, this "1" dedicated to Marvel

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

